australia free classifieds
cracker.com.au > Australia community >

Australia classes/workshops

Hula Classes and Workshops
Tahitian Dance Classes and Master Workshop with World Champion Tahitian... Parramatta and Marrickville
  
Enjoy Snowboarding on Fake Snow Sheets
Now you can enjoy snowboarding and skiing at any point... Melbourne
Online Maths/Stats Tutoring and Consulting
Work with a mathematics PhD and former university lecturer. TUTORING:... Adelaide
Learn Thai in Brisbane with our Level 1- 6 Thai Language Courses
Thai Language Courses Starting 24 Feb & 16 March 2015.... Brisbane
  
Online French lessons on demand !
I am a French native who has just returned to... ANYWHERE in Australia
Hula Dance and Tahitian Dance Classes and Workshops
Why are millions of people around the world following Tahitian... Parramatta and Marrickville
  
Tue. 31 Mar.
HAQ Driving School (23 Fenton Crescent, Minto NSW 2566)
Ajillity Pilates (2/4 King Street, Warners Bay NSW 2282)
Mon. 30 Mar.
Learn Salsa Dancing in Brisbane! (MacGregor State School Hall)
Sun. 29 Mar.
Sat. 28 Mar.
Fri. 27 Mar.
Wed. 25 Mar.
Tue. 24 Mar.
Hula Classes and Workshops (Parramatta and Marrickville)
Free 2 Hour Parenting Seminar! (Range of venues across Brisbane)
Mon. 23 Mar.
Online French lessons on demand ! (ANYWHERE in Australia)
Sun. 22 Mar.
Sat. 21 Mar.
Fri. 20 Mar.
HSC. Mathematics Tutor (Inner Sydney)
HSC Physics Tutor (89-91 Burwood rd Burwood)
Thu. 19 Mar.
Online OBIEE Training (Broken Hill)
Wed. 18 Mar.
Tue. 17 Mar.
Mon. 16 Mar.
The Happy Workshop (www.thehappyworkshop.com)
Thu. 12 Mar.
Wed. 11 Mar.
Meeting with Dave Diggler (St. James station)
Tue. 10 Mar.
Glee Club for Kids (2B, 391 Enmore Road, Marrickville NSW)
Garage Band Course for Kids and Adults (2B, 391 Enmore Road, Marrickville NSW)
Group Guitar 101 Course for Beginners for Kids and Adults (2B, 391 Enmore Road, Marrickville NSW)
sponsor:
Hula Classes and Workshops
Tahitian Dance Classes and Master Workshop with World Champion Tahitian... Parramatta and Marrickville
  
 
Enjoy Snowboarding on Fake Snow Sheets
Now you can enjoy snowboarding and skiing at any point... Melbourne
 
Online Maths/Stats Tutoring and Consulting
Work with a mathematics PhD and former university lecturer. TUTORING:... Adelaide
 
Learn Thai in Brisbane with our Level 1- 6 Thai Language Courses
Thai Language Courses Starting 24 Feb & 16 March 2015.... Brisbane
  
 
Online French lessons on demand !
I am a French native who has just returned to... ANYWHERE in Australia
 
Hula Dance and Tahitian Dance Classes and Workshops
Why are millions of people around the world following Tahitian... Parramatta and Marrickville
  

australia.cracker.com.au is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.